flying duck logo About this site

The Board of Directors would like to thank the following people for their work on the website:

  • Dennis Rogers - 2003 Original design, graphics, and development
  • Stephen Wilbers - Ongoing coordination, updates, and editorial review
  • Eric Replinger - 2009 Redesign and redevelopment
  • The website committee - Content and reviews
    • – Jean Replinger
    • – Peggy Smith
    • – Beth Waterhouse

Some of the photos on this site were taken by Ernest Oberholtzer. Additional photos are used courtesy of the many friends of Ober.

This site uses XHTML 1.1 and CSS 2.1.

Valid XHTML 1.1! Valid CSS!

©2009 Ernest Oberholtzer Foundation. All Rights Reserved. About this site.